EVENTS 2020

EVENTS 2020

EVENTS 2020 960 640 Siobhan Bullock

EVENTS 2020

PLEASE NOTE: During the current health crisis we will only be holding an ONLINE SERVICE. Get all the information here!

MAY 

Fri 01 May:
— Young Adults YA Wandertag

Sun 03 May, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Wed 06 May, 7:30 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— LEAD Night


Fri 08 May, Church Venue, Frankfurt:
— Young Adults YA Fridays

Sun 10 May, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Guest Speaker Special with Pastor Quinton Litchfield, C3 Malmö, Sweden

Fri 15 May, Church Venue, Frankfurt:
— She Is Women’s Event


Sun 17 May, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Tue 19 – Wed 20 May, Sheffield, UK:
— Lead Conference

Sun 24 May, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Mon 25 May – Wed 03 June:
— Mission Trip to Ouesso, Congo


JUNE

Wed 03 June, 7:30 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Grow Night

Fri 05 June, Church Venue, Frankfurt:
— Young Adults YA Live Lounge

Sun 07 June, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sun 14 June, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Wed 17 June, 7:30 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Grow Night

Thu 18 June, 7:30 pm, Church Venue, Frankfurt:
— Open Heaven Praise & Worship Evening

Sun 21 June, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sat 27 June, Church Venue, Frankfurt:
— LEAD Breakfast with Senior Pastor Dave Gilpin

Sun 28 June, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Guest Speaker Special with Senior Pastor Dave Gilpin, Sheffield, UK


JULY

Wed 01 July, 7:30 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Grow Night

Fri 03 – Sun 05 July:
— Young Adults YA Roadtrip.

Sun 05 July, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sat 11 July, Langen Waldsee:
— Baptisms (contact Jenny*)

Sun 12 July, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sun 19 July, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sun 26
July, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service


AUGUST

Sun 02 Aug, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sun 09
Aug, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Thu 13
Aug, 7:30 pm, Church Venue, Frankfurt:
— Open Heaven Praise & Worship Evening

Sun 16 Aug, 5:00 pm, Church Venue, Darmstadt:
— Sunday Service

Sun 23 Aug, Langen Waldsee:
— Baptisms (contact Jenny*)

* For more information contact Jenny: 0176 843 495 32 (phone or WhatsApp)

Siobhan Bullock

Steve and Siobhan were released to go to Germany to establish Hope City Frankfurt as well as Hope City Darmstadt. They are enthusiastic ‘disciple makers’ and love creating church in the heartlands of Europe. They have 3 children.

All stories by : Siobhan Bullock