SCHOOL OF LEADERSHIP – a training programme for both those in leadership and those starting out in leadership. 
Evening Classes with DVD lectures from Key Christian leaders from across the UK, as well as live practical leadership training in each session, with Pastor Siobhan Bullock and the Hope City Church Frankfurt leadership team.
Access to online materials and podcasts from global leaders in Ministry & Business.

BOOK YOUR PLACE via email: alice.freeman@hopecity.de

START DATE: Monday 29th October 2018
Session Time: 19:15-21:15
Graduation: Sunday 12th May 2019

SESSIONS Include:
Basics theology / Book of Acts / Church Culture / Faith Dynamics / Developing the Leader within you / Book of Nehemiah / Book of Romans / Event Leadership / Team Development / Public Speaking

FURTHER INFO via email: Alice.freeman@hopecity.de

VENUE: Hope City Frankfurt, Kaiserstrasse 70, Frankfurt.

COST – €250
Payment Options:
– Full Payment to account by Friday 26th October 2018
– Deposit of €50 to account by Friday 26th October 2018 with 8 monthly payments of €25
ACCOUNT Details:
Hope City Church Frankfurt
IBAN: DE4450 1900 0060 0178 9560
BIC: FFVBDEFF
Reference: SOL18

BOOK YOUR PLACE: alice.freeman@hopecity.de

Session Dates:
Mon 29th Oct / Mon 12th Nov / Mon 26th Nov / Mon 10th Dec / Mon 14th Jan / Mon 28th Jan /
Mon 11th Feb / Mon 25th Feb / Mon 11th Mar / Mon 25th Mar / Mon 08th Apr / Mon 29th Apr /
Mon 06th May / Sunday 12th Graduation